Open Studios at Winter Street Studios

2101 Winter Street, Studio 28a


Saturday, August  11, 20`18 noon-5pm

Saturday, September 8 2018, noon-5 pm
Saturday, November 10, noon-5pm



2018 Colorado Summer Tour


35th Annual Breckenridge Art Festival

Friday, July 6 - Sunday, July 8

10am-5pm daily

505 S. Main St.

Breckenridge, CO 


Silverthorne Fine Arts Festival

Saturday, July 14 - Sunday, July 15
10am-5pm daily
North Pond Park
Silverhtorne, CO


Salida Riverside Fine Art & Music Festival

Saturday, July 21 - Sunday, July 22
10am-7pm Sat/ 10am-5pm Sun
Riverside Park
Salida, CO


Keystone Art Festival

Saturday, July 28 - Sunday, July 29
10am-5pm daily
River Run Village
Keystone, CO


PayPal Acceptance Mark

For more information,   including information on pricing please complete the form below.


Special Orders also available!


If there is an artwork you like, I can special order special sizes for you.

From "The Meditation Tree" Series:




Artwork by Angie is now located in

Studio 6B

at Winter Street Studios


2101 Winter Street

Studio 6B

Houston, Texas 77007


email: angie@angieartwork.com


Showings by appointment or during open studios.

Or email me directly at angie@angieartwork.com

Due to the constantly changing inventory, not all my work is featured on my website and some things that are here are no longer available.  If you saw something in a show that caught your eye, just send me a note or give me a call.  It may still be available!

Also, check out my page with First Saturday Art Market

Upcoming shows.....


Artwork by......

Angie Spears

From "The Girl in Red" Series:



First Saturday Art Market

In the Heights

519 W. 19th Street


Saturday, October 6, 2018 11am-6pm

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 11am-6pm

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 11a-6pm


Find out what's happening in the studio!  Subscribe to my Newsletter:

My art prints are professionally done using UltraHD print process on Fuji Crystal DP II paper.  The result is a very crisp image that replicates the emotion and texture of the original.  All matted with archival, museum quality mat board chosen to enhance the image.   


Most common print sizes:

8x10 (matted to 11x14)

11x14 (matted to 16x20)

other sizes available also by special request